CIBC Bank in Waterloo, Canada


CIBC – Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce Bank in Canada in , Waterloo, Canada Address, Phone number, Email, Opening hours, Services

Address:
University of Waterloo Banking Centre
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L3G1
Branch Manager
Mr M Krauss
(519)884-4760 x222

  (519)884-4760

Opening hours: Monday-wednesday 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
tursday-Friday 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

CIBC Website: https://www.cibc.com/en/personal-banking.html

CIBC online banking: https://www.cibconline.cibc.com/ebm-resources/public/banking/cibc/client/web/index.html#/signon

View location of CIBC bank in , Waterloo, Canada in google maps

CIBC Customer care

View contact details of CIBC prepaid card, CIBC mortgage, CIBC lost or stolen credit card, CIBC National Student Centre and more through the above link.

Services available in Branch, ATM

ATM services

Envelope-free deposit, Audio access

Branch services

Wheelchair access, Accessible parking, Extended hours, Weekend hours, CIBC Mortgage Advisor, Open early, Open late, 1 ATM(s)

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Find CIBC mortgage advisor phone, email and more

Fatima Vukosav
fatima.vukosav@cibc.com
1-866-247-0913
Lisa Arnold
lisa.arnold@cibc.com
1-877-215-6120
Georgel Miloje
georgel.miloje@cibc.com
1-877-214-5905
Benson Huo
benson.huo@cibc.com
1-888-713-5422
Robert Felder
robert.felder@cibc.com
1-866-938-1605
Elmir Hodzic
elmir.hodzic@cibc.com
1-866-841-1497

Is there any problem with reaching the CIBC Bank in , Waterloo, Canada Address or Phone number? Please report any issues using the below comment form.

 Rate your experience with the CIBC Bank , Waterloo, Canada: (click on the stars below)

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]